Journey

3 jan

Symbol of the Journey

From the death of our unfulfilled love

I rebirth

I transform

I am grateful for the ashes I came to be from the fire in my heart

The fire is needed for one to become gold.

I am grateful for the attempts to shift and change

To mold and remold

To try, to strive

To cry out of the impossibility of making it work

To cry out concluding there were no more outlets but to leave.

I left with a pure heart, knowing my time had come

Knowing you were the greatest entrance to my truth.

First, the lessons from pain. Now, I choose to learn from love.

I choose freedom. I choose spirit.

I thank you for the long, deep, turbulent road.

I bless your path, I kiss your forehead.

Our contract expired.

My wings are open to the sky. My flight has no destination.

I cherish you and I let you go.

I dive deep in the blue unknown of my soul.

My journey is one full of grace and gentleness.

My heart leads me and it is all right.

Uma resposta to “Journey”

  1. Mari Ceratti 6 de maio de 2013 às 12:51 am #

    Lindo demais! Amei!

Deixe um comentário

