Sua

18 jul

Image

You give me a new body

You know my skin

Bones

Muscles

My flesh

Better than I do

You grab me, you pull me

You push me, you scratch me

You make me cry

You never ask if I’m in pain for you see the tears falling from my eyes

You speak gently to pretend it is all smooth

As you tear me apart

There is no scar you did not see

There is no fear you did not touch

There is no pain you did not heal

I close my eyes… I call Spirit

I call Beloved

I call for light and forgiveness

I crack me open

Deixe um comentário

